How do I add Social Posts to the Queue?

Once you've composed your post, it's time to decide whether to add it to the queue, send it now, or schedule it for a specific time in the future.

The default option is to 'Add to Queue'; however, you can change this by clicking the small Q icon directly to the left of Add to Queue. This will open up a pop-up window giving you more options.

null

There are three options within this 'Choose send method' window:

1. 'Add to queue' - choose to add your post to the front or back of the queue. 
2. ' Send Now'
3. 'Delayed send' - choose the exact calendar day and time for your post. This differs from Add to Queue in that Add to Queue follows your set posting schedule, whereas Delayed Send allows you to individually schedule a particular post outside of those set times.

We recommend scheduling posts to  optimise  the reach and overall effectiveness of your posts. You can review these times and days on our data graph within the setup section of 'Schedule'. 

If you’re still having issues please email us at help@hubdo.com